Episodes List

Tabidachi: Ami Shuushou

Title: Tabidachi: Ami Shuushou

English: Cream Lemon: Ami's Journey

Japanese: 旅立ち -亜美・終章-

Type: Movie

Total: 1

Status: Completed

Aired: Jun 21, 1986

Genres: Drama, Ecchi, Romance

Duration: 39 min.

Rating: R+ - Mild Nudity

Movie based on the Ami series of the Cream Lemon franchise. This movie was co-aired with Project A-Ko movie.